KINGSWOOD GROUP

10 -11 Austin Friars, London EC2N 2HG, UK

020 7293 0730



Legal Documents   Disclaimer    Cookie Policy

©2019 by Kingswood

 

OUR OFFICES

Kingswood Group has a strong regional presence and our home office is located in the heart of the City of London.

13 Austin Friars
London EC2N 2HG
T: 020 7293 0730
E: info@kingswood-group.com

Park House, Park Farm

East Malling Trust Estate
Bradbourne Lane - Aylesford
Kent ME20 6SN

T: 017 3275 8666 
E: emalling@kingswood-group.com

Annie Reed Road

Beverley

East Yorkshire, HU17 0LF

T: 014 8288 2223

E: beverley@kingswood-group.com

5 Brunel Business Park
Brunel Parkway
Pride Park DE24 8HR

T: 013 3229 6222

E: Derby@kingswood-group.com

27 Louth Road
Scartho, Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire DN33 2ER

T: 014 7227 8800

E: Grimsby@kingswood-group.com

Greetwell Place, Limekiln Way
Greetwell Road
Lincoln LN2 4US

T: 015 2254 8070

E: Lincoln@kingswood-group.com

98 Ock Street 

Abingdon

Oxfordshire OX14 5DH 

T: 012 3552 2003

E: oxford@kingswood-group.com

40 Little London Road

Sheffield S8 OUH

T: 011 4275 8882

E: sheffield@kingswood-group.com

6 Sansome Lodge

Office 10, Sansome Walk

Worcester
Worcestershire WR1 1LH

T: 019 0538 4165
E: worcester@kingswood-group.com​

MANCHESTER

3 Hardman Square, 2nd Floor
Spinningfields
Manchester M3 3EB

T: 016 1457 0195
E: manchester@kingswood-group.com

747 3rd Avenue

New York NY 10017

USA

newyork@kingswood-group.com

 

CONTACT US