Our Offices

Kingswood Group has a strong regional presence and our home office is located in the heart of the City of London.

 

London

13 Austin Friars,
London
EC2N 2HE

  • 020 7293 0730
  • info@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

​EAST MALLING

Park House, Park Farm,
East Malling Trust Estate,
Bradbourne Lane - Aylesford,
Kent ME20 6SN

  • 017 3275 8666
  • emalling@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

BEVERLEY

Annie Reed Road,
Beverley,
East Yorkshire
HU17 0LF

  • 014 8288 2223
  • beverley@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

ABINGDON

98 Ock Street,
Abingdon,
Oxfordshire
OX14 5DH

  • 012 3552 2003
  • abingdon@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

WORCESTER

6 Sansome Lodge,
Office 10, Sansome Walk,
Worcester, Worcestershire
WR1 1LH

  • 019 0538 4165
  • worcester@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

GRIMSBY

27 Louth Road

Scartho, Grimsby

North East Lincolnshire
DN33 2ER

  • 014 7227 8800
  • grimsby@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

Sheffield

40 Little London Road,
Sheffield
S8 OUH

  • 011 4275 8882
  • sheffield@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

LINCOLN

Greetwell Place,
Limekiln Way
,
Greetwell Road,

Lincoln LN2 4US

  • 015 2254 8070
  • lincoln@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

DERBY

5 Brunel Business Park,

Brunel Parkway,

Pride Park
DE24 8HR

  • 013 3229 6222
  • derby@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

Newton Aycliffe

Darlington 12 Parsons Court
Welbury Way
Newton Aycliffe
DL5 6ZE

  • 01325 310530
VIEW THIS OFFICE

Newcastle upon Tyne

9 Berrymoor Court
Northumberland Business Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE23 7RZ

  • 0191 2503614
VIEW THIS OFFICE

Hessle

1 Waterside Business Park
Livingstone Road
Hessle
HU13 0EG

  • 01482 646800
VIEW THIS OFFICE

Sheffield

4 Broadfield Court
Sheffield
S8 0XF

  • 0114 2557796
VIEW THIS OFFICE

York

1 Holly Tree House
Northminster Business Park
Upper Poppleton
York YO26 6QU

  • 01904 787913
VIEW THIS OFFICE

    Locate an Office

        CONTACT us

        Contact us today to find out how we can help you:

        Phone

        Email

        Appointment