Our Offices

Kingswood Group has a strong regional presence and our home office is located in the heart of the City of London.

London

10-11 Austin Friars,
London
EC2N 2HG

  • 020 7293 0730
  • info@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

​EAST MALLING

Park House, Park Farm,
East Malling Trust Estate,
Bradbourne Lane - Aylesford,
Kent ME20 6SN

  • 01732 758666
  • emalling@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

BEVERLEY

Annie Reed Road,
Beverley,
East Yorkshire
HU17 0LF

  • 01482 882223
  • beverley@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

ABINGDON

98 Ock Street,
Abingdon,
Oxfordshire
OX14 5DH

  • 01235 522003
  • abingdon@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

WORCESTER

6 Sansome Lodge,
Office 10, Sansome Walk,
Worcester, Worcestershire
WR1 1LH

  • 01905 384165
  • worcester@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

GRIMSBY

12 Dudley Street

Grimsby

North East Lincolnshire
DN31 2AB

  • 01472 357035
  • grimsby@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

Sheffield

40 Little London Rd
Woodseats, Sheffield S8 0UH

  • 0114 2758882

5 Broadfield Court, Sheffield S8 0XF

  • 01142 557796
  • sheffield@kingswood-group.com
VIEW OFFICES

LINCOLN

Greetwell Place,
Limekiln Way
,
Greetwell Road,

Lincoln LN2 4US

  • 01522 548070
  • lincoln@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

DERBY

5 Brunel Business Park,

Brunel Parkway,

Pride Park
DE24 8HR

  • 01332 296222
  • derby@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

Newton Aycliffe

12 Parsons Court
Welbury Way
Newton Aycliffe
DL5 6ZE

  • 01325 310530
VIEW THIS OFFICE

Newcastle upon Tyne

9 Berrymoor Court
Northumberland Business Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE23 7RZ

  • 01912 503614
VIEW THIS OFFICE

Hessle

1 Waterside Business Park
Livingstone Road
Hessle
HU13 0EG

  • 01482 646800
VIEW THIS OFFICE

HARROGATE

2 Sceptre House
Hornbeam Square North
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
HG2 8PB

  • 01423 870731
  • info@kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

York

1 Holly Tree House
Northminster Business Park
Upper Poppleton
York YO26 6QU

  • 01904 787913
VIEW THIS OFFICE

SURREY

189 High Street
Egham
Surrey TW20 9ED

  • 01784 437611
  • surrey@Kingswood-group.com
VIEW THIS OFFICE

KENT

Office 9
Brogdale Farm
Brogdale Road
Faversham, Kent ME13 8XZ

  • 01795 532090
VIEW THIS OFFICE

SOUTHAMPTON

Wessex House

Upper Market Street

Eastleigh

SO50 9FD

  • 023 8064 3311
VIEW THIS OFFICE

    CONTACT us

    Contact us today to find out how we can help you:

    Phone

    Email

    Get In Touch